Cancel your membership or subscription
You can cancel your subscription online at any time by following the steps listed below.
- Sign in to your account with your username and password.
- Under Products, click Manage plan for the plan you want to cancel.
- Under Plan details, click Cancel plan. In case, you don't see a Cancel plan button? Contact us to cancel your subscription.
- Indicate the reason that you want to cancel, and then click Continue to cancel plan.
- Follow the instructions on the screen to keep your current subscription, switch to a different subscription, or cancel your subscription.
- You will receive an email confirming the cancelation. To start a subscription again, visit the products page.
Note: If you cancel an annual subscription (paid monthly or once a year) within 14 days, you will receive a full refund. Otherwise, you are billed 100 percent of your remaining contract obligation. If you cancel a month-to-month subscription, you have access to your plan through the end of the billing cycle.